started playing a game in hive πŸ’ΈπŸ‘

Namaskaar/Hello to all my dear friends I hope you all are doing great and. Having fun in your life and enjoying a lot with your family, loved ones and with your friends in this hard time.

Few week ago I have stared a new game in hive that is I know this is holybread not a new game in this platform but I have started the game so its new to me and this is a post to show my profile and a little game review.


screenshot_204_.png


this is my profile this far I have reached to level 7 its very far to go to be in the top. The level up is depends in upon all the things that will increase in every level such as -:

  1. Damage
  2. HP
  3. Crit Chance
  4. Dexterity
  5. Constitution
  6. Luck
  7. Intelligence
  8. Strength

screenshot_209_.png


this are the number of quests that you can do as per your Energy mine is 100 currently, all the things runs here on the bases of quests you do. The more quests you do the more you earn and the more you will level up.


screenshot_207_.png


this is the inventory store where you can sell and buy itmes as per your need.


screenshot_208_.png


this the menu where you can claim the breads after completing the daily tasks.


screenshot_206_.png


by this menu you can see your current rank and you can attack other players to level up / down your ranking.


screenshot_205_.png


this is my attack history I have won many battels but few losses also.

this is my referal link if you haven't join the game yet.

thanks a lot for being here I hope you find something new here or maybe not, let me know what you think.

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency