Dangerous Lies

Hello to all my hive friends hope you all are doing great and having fun in your life with your loved ones and enjoying a lot with them.

This our duty is to be in your homes to stay safe and healthy and help as much poor you can.

This week was kind of busy for me, I don't even realize how this week ends. In the past few days I have watched a lots of movies and series in netflix, yesterday I have a new movie that released yesterday that is Dangerous Lies, I was waiting for this from long time after I have seen the trailer.


large_dangerousliesposter.jpg

Image Source


I have seen this movie yesterday, I felt kind of disappointed after watching this movie. when I have seen the trailer I have imagine a lot about the movie but it doesn't fits to my expectations.

overall the movies is kind of good not that bad maybe some of you will lie it.

the story is about a girl named as katie franklin worked in a restaurant there she witnessed a crime with his boyfriend named as adam kettner.


dangerouslies1.png

Image Source


after this incident she started a new start and start working with for man named as leonard, the story is track after this. katie is a caretaker of mr. leonard and she is very kind to him, he really likes her. katie told about her problems and mr. leonard offer a job to her husband as a garden in his home. after fews weeks mr. leanard died but the agency and police suspect katie and amad for the murder of mr. leonard after the death the real story starts.

I will not tell you the whole story else you will not watch this movie.

the IMdB rating is 5.3/10 of this movie.

I hope that you will enjoy this movie thanks a lot for being here @bhattg.

the story is full of thriller and suspense I think you will enjoy it


Image Source


trailer of Dangerous Lies

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency