Glorious & Tactive Sunset | Random Mobile Photoshoot of the day

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Glorious & Tactive Sunset

My other photography today is about the Glorious & Tactive Sunset. The light emitted by the Sun paints the world with golden yellow colour. It was about to dark and the younger brother, Star started to appear and blinked mischievously, and the moon seemed to bend only. The Bluish-orange Sunset presents a silent song. This silent song touches the heart very lightly and makes one a embraced spirit. We could see that the orange-yellow covers every pedestrian. The Sunset glows upon the cloud as sweet wild clover sparks. Cloudy days also enhances the beauty of the sunset and it was a very good acene. The clouds are appearing as huge mountains and they seems black and grey. I captured this when i was in my office and i saw the sunset which was different from the usual days and so i took the opportunity and took the photos. Which i am going to share with my friends. I wish that you'll be happy after seeing this just.

cloud 1.jfif

cloud 2.jfif

cloud 3.jfif

I post on Hive blog every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Hive community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryGlorious & Tactive Sunset Photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency