Adorable Bluish Clouds | Random Mobile Photoshoot of the day

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Adorable Bluish Clouds

My other photography today is about Adorable Bluish Clouds. which brings the promise of a new dawn. Clouds is one of the most wonderful opportunity for us to appreciate all the great things the Clouds gives to us. The Clouds is considered to be the free gift of nature presented to us by the nature. Clouds are nature’s way of proving that no matter what happens, every day can end beautifully if one has self confidence in him to overcome the challenges that life offers to us. Clouds and Sky are both beautiful, they show us that every day has some magic in it and we should enjoy it to the fullest. I captured it when I was in my office and I saw the sunset which was different from normal days and so I took the opportunity and took pictures. Which I am going to share with my friends. I wish you were happy just seeing it.

clouds 1.jfif

clouds 5.jfif

clouds 4.jfif

clouds 3.jfif

clouds 2.jfif

I post on Hive blog every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Hive community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryAdorable Bluish Clouds Photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency