Pueden escucharme tocando la cancion " LA BELLA Y LA BESTIA" // You can hear me playing the song "LA BELLA Y LA BESTIA"

Greetings community of Steemit, they say that the secret is in the constancy and the talent, so I have changed the format of my post a little and I continue ... Today I bring you a topic that if you are from my generation, you may already know it which is a Disney classic. Hope you like:

Saludos comunidad de Steemit, dicen que el secreto está en la constancia y el talento, asi que he cambiado un poco el formato de mis post y continuo... Hoy les traigo un tema que si son de mi generación, puede que lo conozcan ya que es un clásico de Disney. Espero que les guste:

Ahora pueden ver el video del tema original con el estilo de Disney // Now you can see the video of the original theme in the style of Disney:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency