Photos after a shower

2aa.png

I am here again because I wanted to share with you a minute of my life...

That's right, I was asleep and had a very exciting dream that I will tell you about later, I woke up hot and decided to take a refreshing shower, when I got out of the bathroom I lay down on the bed, took my tlf and took a couple of pictures of myself.

2bb.png

I didn't care too much if they were pretty or not, if they were artistic or not, I did it just because I felt it, because I felt good doing them and because I know I can share them with you and maybe some of you will like them...

If so, please tell me in the comments of this post.

Im Angel & Evil

I'm starting to use Discord, my account is AngelandEvil#6692
I look forward to your direct feedback in this way, I promise to respond to all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency