Cliff of dover day 3/30



image.png

Hoy traigo un pequeño adelanto en este tercer día aprendiendo una de las canciones mas difíciles que se hayan podido inventar en la guitarra; debo confesar que la canción me hace dudar de mis habilidades como guitarrista, porque la velocidad necesaria es mucha, siempre queda la opción de aprendérmela y tocarla a una velocidad más lenta, total, el amor al arte siempre triunfa.

Today I bring a small advance on this third day learning one of the most difficult songs that could have been invented on the guitar, I must confess that the song makes me doubt my skills as a guitarist, because the necessary speed is great, there is always the option of learning it and playing it at a slower, total speed, the love of art always triumphs.


▶️Watch on 3Speak Dapp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency