Favorite Web Browsers

Which Browsers Are Faster, Lighter, Safer, Stronger?

I've been using Firefox for years, despite how much memory it uses at times. What about you? Around 1998, I was using Microsoft's Internet Explorer (IE). Grew up around Windows. Some years later, started using Apple's Safari.



Firefox

Been using Fox since 2007, or something like that.


Firefox Quantum



Google Chrome

Chrome and/or Chromium was always annoying me with key ring, the password prompt, each time I open a window, tab, it seems, or too often. I was not able to change that. There are probably ways to fix it but I try to distance myself from Google, Facebook, Twitter, technocracy, etc. I spend most of the time with Firefox. But I may give up on Firefox.

Brave

Safari

Microsoft's Internet Explorer

Microsoft Edge

Pale Moon

Faster Internet?

Which DNS servers are the fastest? Is it 1.1.1.1 ?

What Else?

Which Internet browsers do you use and why?
Which Internet browsers do you try not to use and why?
How can we make web browsers faster?
How can we download files, via bit torrent?
How can we lighten the load of browsers, apps, etc?
Which browsers crash more?
Which browsers are maybe spying on us more?
Which browsers are better and why?
Which browsers are worse and why?


Debate

Let me know in the comments, your thoughts, and I'm still trying to decide which browsers and programs and operating systems (OS) and apps and computers and phones and everything to use and/or not use. I use Ubuntu as my OS. I use Inkscape for photo editing.

What about you?



Facebook Live

My update for the day in these videos on YouTube & Twitter. I play guitar, talk about life, basketball, the world. I talk and sing for over an hour in these 3 videos today.


Favorite Web Browsers

2018-07-01 Sunday 10:11 PM LMS - Web Browsers
Written by me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold (JA)
Written in July of 2018
Published at 11:44 PM


My Following List

@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux
My Favorite Hashtag Communities - People
My Newsfeed - See Who I'm Following


Art

Cool Kid Comics










Oatmeal Joey Arnold Articles

Art - Banned Muslim Hitler Photo - Cartoons - Meme Prohibition - Rocketman
Education - Teacher Murders Dog
Music - Singing - Open Mic


Entertainment - Comedians

Predictive Programming - Total Recall - Ant-Man - Predator - Space - Star Wars Solo
Roseanne - Fired For Saving Children?
Television - Series - Sitcoms



Health - Drinks - Food

Masturbation NoFap = Zinc Depletion



News - Leave No Leave

Free Tommy - Rocket Man
Law - Copyrights vs First Sale Doctrine
Zombies Murder Native Farmers - Lauren Southern - Farmlands - South Africa


Philosophy

College Corrosion? Old Republic Shift?


Science

Back to the Future - How Many Times Did Marty Die?


Technology - Adolf IBM

Bank Check Phone App Scanning Question - Cars - Space Force
Top Computer Operating Systems (OS) - Steemit Rules



Top Ten Everything

Animals, Eviction, Gender Debate, Hobbies, Quotes, and more
2010-2019 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
2007 - 2008 - 2009



My Biography

More About Me - From Forest Grove, OR - Was Homeschooled - Lived in Vietnam - New York - West Virginia - Hawaii - Quebec - California - Seattle - Idaho - Cambodia - South Carolina - My First Year On Steemit


Family - Brother Rick Moved to Honduras.
My Mother, Marilyn Mitchell (Morehead), born 1951-07-03, in Seattle, grows gardens; she homeschooled us kids; she lived in Beaverton, Texas, Roseburg, FG, Shelton, WA
My Dad - Landscaper - Basketballer


Travel - Places

Forest Grove - Honduras


Work Experience

(Web-Designer) @Shelton Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor for 5 years, English-Teacher in Vietnam for 5 years, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, painter, and more


My Favorite Websites

Answers In Genesis (AIG) - Crowder - Daily Beast - Daily Caller - Dnews - Dr Berg - Drudge - Eagle - Freedom Press - Freedom Toons - Free Geek - Hagmann - Info Wars - Intelli Hub -Lionel Nation -Lisa,Mark,Michael Savage - Milo - Natural News - News Wars - Rebel Media - RSBN - Tommy - Veritas,Wiki-Leaks - WND - And More


Web Design (Building) Code: Justified Text: <div class="text-justify">TEXT</div>
Code: Small Font: <sup>TEXT</sup> or <sub>TEXT</sub>



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency