This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Anxiety

Anxiety-words.jpg
Image Credit:

Yesterday while trying to think about what sort of post to do today I thought why not something personal. Maybe this post can help even just one person who struggles with anxiety.

I have been struggling with this for a few years now and I can honestly say that it is one of the worst feeling in the world. Usually when I get a anxiety attach the first thing that happens to me is struggling to breath and unfortunately no asthma pump helps to be honest sometimes it just makes it worse. If you yourself is someone who struggles with this then here are a few tips that I normally do –

  1. If at home I find a quiet place to be alone.
  2. I sit back and just BREATH.
  3. Cuddle my dogs.
  4. Rant to a friend.

When I’m in a public place it’s a bit harder. In public I usually get one, because I’m in a crowded place so it not that easy to find a quiet spot. So I find somewhere to sit and once again I just BREATH.

I find that a lot of the time I experience anxiety while in bed. I will play a scenario over and over in my head and tell someone exactly what I wanted to tell them but just didn’t have the guts to. I have also noticed that a lot of people would rather keep quiet when something is bothering them, I myself do that but don’t get me wrong, if you catch me in the right mood I can go off on you like a bomb. But, I would much rather stay quiet and keep the peace and that is really not the right thing to do. You keep quiet so much that eventually you are just going to explode.

If there is ever something that bothers you rather confront it in a decent manner. I feel anxiety is something we sometimes self-conflict by over thinking things. Stop worrying about other people, start focusing on yourself, do things that make you happy. If you are going to live your life for other people then it’s not your life.

(( Be sure to follow my on twitter to see once i have put on a new post @cindy78794 ))

()
Image Credit : wigflip.com/sreenbot