My Entry for The Gaugan IA Contest - Week 39

Hi there Lovely People of Hive World,
Hope you all having a good day.
I am sharing my Entry for Gaugan AI Contest by @steemean.
It is awesome online tool to play with, anyone can play with it and get awesome realistic result and off course an Artist can get Master Piece by using the App. And share your Manual and AI result here to participate in this weekly Contest.
GIVE IT TRY...
Click Here to visit Main Contest Post.

Congratulations to me that I won last week prize, really happy to get Big rewards :D hehe.
Thanks @steemean for the Contest

My Entry for 39th Week

gaugan_output.jpg

On Gaugan ArtBoard

gaugan_input.png

I tried to draw Rive instead of sea but that didn't give me a good result so I convert back to sea :D but forget to click on one piece of the river :D as you can see in between a tree and grass on right side.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency