This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

rEAL dEAL thROWBACK thURSDAYS

Addddddd

Adddddd

And

Ahhhh

isn'
t

what the hell is wrong with the keyboard/!

Malfuncatin alert!!!

ahahaha

I just need to get into bed but

I'm on the youtubes

on the 1thek channel looking at all the videos they're uploaded

Or re-uploading

Oldie K-pop jams.

No, I'm not crying!

You're crying!! ahehe

Times that are gone now. Grown up and blown away. While you were gone the cream learned how to rise again. They flew away on a hot air balloon and maybe they'll come back someday but I think he found a better place. It's only natural according to these lawas.

Today feels weird because the price of steem is so damn high isn't it! It was $8usd last I check today and what the hell happened?? Last thing I remember it was 2017., and the price of steem was $1usd. My votes are worth double now and so is everything else. This feels hella strange. Who is responsible for these shenanigans?

So much is happening and I definitely cannot keep up but I did get around to @dan's page today and a couple days ago he did have input into the environment here at steem regarding the rewards pool.

Ahhhhh. Steemit drama.

Forget keeping up for a second do you even dare have an opinion? You know, I did run my reputation into the ground so I have a unique view into the life of a steemian.

Before having a negative reputation we did think we would find a place here in this "community" called steemit but I don't consider it a community anymore. It is a cesspool. It's dirty up in here. We only care about the coins! I don't give a shit what you have to say! I'll pay for my own upvotes and do you know

And I have nothing to prove to anyone. I owe none of you anything. I don't own you a story or a good contents. Should you bear the bluntness of a demon called beauty I am my me and mine and he will devour your soul in the instant.

I like this story much better.

Everyone that likes to pretend their first cousin is pollyanna proclaims and laments that they are seemingly the only one interested in positivity, while negative posts receive huge payouts and attention, and isn't that such a shame?

These are really dividing times. I don't know what is right or what is wrong.

If you are against me you are against some shadow much bigger than everything visible. I am the unseen. I take a shape for the season of seven days. You are always looking for me but just when you thought you found me I done went and changed again. I will always. You were a gift to me. This is my oyster and it goes down slippery. I ring the bell. I shake the beads. I stamped my foot and the ocean moves with me.

When I said the words the way parted
the
big sam
bang sang
is a reverberation of
everything you can't
quite
see here now

I am the water in you
r
Titanic

My ice cold state will break you and everything you thought you knew.

In this new age. In the new times

In order to create
We must break

breathe

Any old actress worth their salt
flowers the bakers
and

Do I have egg on my face?
Didn't you say you
liked a man that knew how to laugh

Follow the ball bouncing in my belly.

Andd for my next trick

Its very easy to choose sides. I agree with @dan. I agree with @ned.

I am the fount of which all life pours a hand to hold and the liver unfolds.

The mother sleeps a thin line between the above and the below.

Everything looks so different from up here but

There is a lot to disagree with on steemit. You see inside my wallet?? And... every action I take here is visible to everyone for always? Gee... then in that case I owe it to myself to not let it define me. Who did you thought I was? We follow the original plan.

You don't think he deserves it? The lay.
This land. How foreign.
You really think it's yours to have a say? Did someone die today??
Shhh... I'll take it all away. Watch me walk watch me say

these yellow bricks beneath my feet got you feeling blue? I rode the beat the rhythm made me sick made me sweet.

I lay my ear to the ground and I thought the seeds into the void a neat trick a wonderful switch.

It smells so much better now that we cleared that up.

No it's not light that grows these bad boys. It's your kineticism. Your movement is felt by my fine spider babies and together we came up with this plan that forms and reforms and takes no shape but has a mass and did you feel that?!

I'm only the messanger. The archangel of sephiroth. Did anyone ever stop to ask who and the hell chase was?

I knew about it. It's my life.

dust to dust.