This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Green Gardening. 绿色环保园艺。

Cactus01.jpg

Hi everyone, today let’s get our hands dirty and do some environmental friendly gardening shell we!

I’m sure a lot of us have some empty water bottles lying around somewhere, you can make use of it, like for example, Gardening! Meantime, I have few types of cactus that I bought over the years and they are growing into bushes without me taking care of. Let’s use them for today’s demonstration.

大家好!今天要和大家分享下,讲一讲绿色环保园艺。

如果大家有饮用大小型的矿泉水瓶,请不要丢弃,这些都可以拿来做成家里绿色植物的花盆。那我家里种了好几种类型的仙人掌,平时都没什么打理,可是它们都繁殖的蛮快和多。今天就好好的利用它们吧!

Type01.jpg

Type02.jpg

Type03b.jpg

Type04.jpg

We will use few types of cactus and plant them in a pot made of recycling water bottle.
今天要示范的是,把各种类型的仙人掌合起来,用矿泉水瓶当环保花盆。

First follow the picture shown, cut open half of the bottle on top, then make few holes at the bottom for easy drainage.

首先如图,把矿泉水瓶的中间剪开一个空间,然后底下也需要剪几个小洞口,这是给排水的作用。

Bottle01.jpg

Bottle03.jpg

Bottle04.jpg

Then fill the bottle with soil. I mixed the soil with coffee powder, eggshells, and homemade fertiliser using the leftovers.

把泥土填满整个矿泉水瓶,泥土里我会加些用过的咖啡粉,鸡蛋壳和厨余肥料,都很环保。


Next step is to pick out from the different type of cactus you have, just a few of the smaller one, so it won’t be crowded and have room to grow later.

然后把不同种类的仙人掌,挑选出比较小棵的放在一旁。为何小棵的呢?因为它们还会继续长大,要先留点空间给它们。


Lastly, just plant the cactus to the soil by mix and match them accordingly. Don’t forget to water them!

接下就慢慢的一颗一颗种进泥土,排法按照自己喜欢吧!记得完后要浇水哦!


Cactus03.jpg

You are DONE! Isn’t that easy!

大功告成!简单吧!


These are another batch that I did earlier for my sweet potato, basically, you can plant for anything you like using the water bottle!
另外附上的是我前些日子种的番薯,都是用同样的方式来进行。可见矿泉水瓶是真的很好用。

Sweet Potato02.jpg

This post intended to join @dancingapple’s Environmental Friendly Contest #3, I hope my content matches the theme. Thank you very much.

无意中看到 @dancingapple 的环保主题征文活动 - 绿色笔记3,希望这一篇符合这一次的活动。谢谢!

Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。