Cacti seedling update and standouts so far

``Afternoon Steemers,
Today I've decided to give all 3 of my readers an update on the cact seedlings I received recently.

I hope you enjoy,

rvya8znai6.jpgCacti

rdcnpaaghg.jpgCacti

bhn2gkmmgk.jpgAnd more freaking Cacti

I have no idea why the photos are turning 90° but I'm trying out the esteem app.....any clues?

Anyhoo...
Back to the Cacti,

uk9pqxm08r.jpgSome have been put into small pots on there own like the one above

bhn2gkmmgk.jpgsome are still in clusters like the ones on the top,with some in cell trays like on the bottom of the shot

To be honest I've just been using up whatever I have that suits in my pot pile...I'm running out of small pots quickly!

This 90° photo angle stuff is horrible!.....why???

Some stand outs so far,

n1mcrcirux.jpg

4fy8ydzcam.jpg

eadxc5x3w5.jpg

3mxl7kq885.jpg

Thanks for stopping by again Steemers I'll think I'll keep searching for an app to post on...the photo angle ruins the whole vibe of the thing 🤣

App suggestions?

Happy gardening,
Sam.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency