This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Let me introduce My Office garden in South Korea.

Hello I'm James AKA Crypto Currency Sommelier. Today, I will show you my small garden.

  1. Gardenia jasminoides 꽃치자 치자나무 in Korean
    monero_코인평가정보_monerov_suntime2_airdrop.jpg

and this cute tree will become monero_코인평가정보_monerov_suntime2_airdrop22.jpg

치자효능 (2).jpg

  1. Ficus benjamina
    Ficus benjamina, commonly known as weeping fig, benjamin fig[2] or Ficus tree, and often sold in stores as just ficus, is a species of flowering plant in the family Moraceae, native to Asia and Australia.[3] It is the official tree of Bangkok. The species is also naturalized in the West Indies and in the States of Florida and Arizona in the United States.[4][5]

KakaoTalk_20180418_111156645.jpg

monero_코인평가정보_monerov_suntime2_airdrop_monacoin.jpg

monero_코인평가정보_monerov_suntime2_airdrop_monacoin_suntime2blog.jpg

KakaoTalk_20180418_111433744.jpg

Last one is I added more miner last weekend.
Maybe in the future, I build a house for tree and flower and sustain humidity and degree with miner haha

Have a good weekend guys.