Purple-White Sprouting Flowers💐 Counting Day Seven || Fluted Pumpkin Seed Preparation ( Fruiting Vegetable stages )

image

FRUITING STAGE AND WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO?

ANY FURTHER CHANCES OF MORE FLUTED PUMPKIN FLOWERS?

These and many other questions which are more frequently asked by people who do not have wide knowledge or better farming practices or experience. Although to me, it is good to ask many questions because it is when you ask you know more and better. If you assume you know, friends you might not know much with your assumption that is why here on the blockchain I welcome any type of question in as much you will like to know more and better.


When I was in the farm this morning I noticed that my planted fluted pumpkin has developed new life and new flowers which I believe it will result into big pod unveiled. But with the knowledge I have in farming the pods will take more longer time to mature enough to harvest. It will go a very long way but before it reaches this particular stage, you are going to take part in some active activities which I will highlight better and clearer for us to know how secure and safe the flower should be before it reaches some kind of delicate stages. In my last post I made, I talked about some little small tiny snails raping off my Fluted pumpkin leaves here is the link. https://steemit.com/garden/@matthewtonyit/with-eaten-patches-don-t-still-affect-my-fluted-pumpkin-growth with a very huge pictorial representation and proof you can see clearly that this particular variety of vegetable has a huge protein content, minerals ,vitamins and alot of more natural nutritional supplements in it. Furthermore, I will like to expansate better on some rules guiding the fact that if you want the Fluted pumpkin fruiting stage to have a very healthier life.

image


Practical Rules Guiding Fluted pumpkin

These are some of the rules I have noticed for the past few years I have been into farming.

  • Fluted pumpkin plant are very fragile hence you must not forcefully draw them with regard for quick damage.
  • When drawn from a particular form of tree, stem, or branches, draw with 100% care mind.
  • Fluted pumpkin plant should be stake. In this case, whenever you plant a fluted pumpkin plant you must use at least some sort of stick to ped it and make more branches for better fruiting and more seeds.
  • Do not fetch for consumption at all. What I mean is that you should not patronise it again for commercial interests or family interest.
  • Regular monitoring from other predators, insects and rodent.
  • Regular watering for proper functioning of the whole Fluted pumpkin plant.

Some More Pictorial Representation

image
If you can see what I did here, I was just pointing to it from a far, more distance was involved because any slight modification will result to loss of fluted pumpkin flowers.


image
Fluted pumpkin flowers are very fragile because the stage which it is carry more trending life. I will be glad to give more update on my Fluted pumpkin vegetable soon.

Thanks for reading.

IMG_20190708_042323_871.JPG
@matthewtonyit


output_J9du6L.gif

IMG_20190628_223851_377.JPG


Special Thanks To These Communities.

IMG_20190708_042601_579.JPG
@earthtribe


IMG_20190708_042520_939.JPG
@ecotrain


IMG_20190709_034130_267.JPG
@naturalmedicine


IMG_20190425_032339_691.JPG
@homesteaderscoop


IMG_20190422_115113_229.JPG
@tribesteemup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency