A COVID Quarentine Hobby I am Happy I Continued

So like many folks, during this pandemic I have tried a bunch of new hobbies. As in many parts of the world things are starting to look positive that this will end (For the love of god, if you can get vaccinated, DO IT) I am pretty sure that home gardening is something I plan to continue. It is just so nice to have the fresh produce available, and by choosing the right plants for your setup it can still be very simple and easy, while providing a lot of nutrition.

For my area of one the best choices is peppers, and I have been surprised at how quickly they have grown this year. These plants were just seedlings a month ago and now are producing peppers already, probably able to start taking some in only a couple more days!!! The first plant is a "Cowhorn" and the second is Jalapeno. Has anyone else picked up this hobby?
Cowhorn.jpg

Jalapeno.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency