This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Donate for Gaming Setup

Hello, I have been saving up for a gaming setup and saved about 200/550$. This means that you nice steemians can help me with my goal, FOR FREE!!!! I have it all planned out... 420$ pc (already calculated price), 50$ gaming corsair mouse,
image
and a lit-up mechanical keyboard for 80$.
image
The graphics card will be a GTX 1050TI
imageand the cpu will be an Intel Core i7 2600K. The gaming PC will be able to run all the newest games at highest settings!!! I never thought of using steem to help me until now, I hope this works!!! Ive been saving for about 2 years now and have a hard time getting the money, so will all of you fellow steamians help me to raise my goal.

I'll show you pictures of it and maybe even a video of me building it!!! Please donate for free now!!!