Hive Community Giveaway (Closed)

Results are in! Find the winners here. Updated 1/6/22.

I’ve been overwhelmed as of late with how well our community welcomes and helps each other. Since I’ve been back into seriously posting and commenting again over the last few months (I had been on a good two-year hiatus to regular posting). After Steem and Hive split into two entities I was a little lost to say the least and didn’t really know if either were going to wind up working out.

Anyway, I feel it’s time to myself give back some to the community. With all that being said I’m going to hold a few different giveaways inside this post headed into 2022. I’ve yet to do this before so if anyone wants to link the tools, that they use to pick winners that be greatly welcomed.

Giveaway #1: Splinterlands - Multiple cards to be won here. Gold foil Barking Spider to 1st and then at least another four winners (not sure on cards yet). I’ll also give away 5 vouchers to another 5 participants if we get over 50 participants.

Giveaway #2: Rising Star - 5000 Total Starbits to three lucky winners. 3000 to 1st, 2000 to 2nd and 1000 to 3rd. I’m still fairly new to this game myself so that will pretty much tap me out of Starbits atm but I’ve won enough contests myself recently that I feel that it’s only right to pay it forward.

Giveaway #3: Delegation of 25 Hive each to four people (hoping to support a few minnows here) for 60 days each.

To enter the contest please upvote and post your favorite picture that you took from this past year. Indicate which giveaway(s) 1,2,3 or all that you want to enter and your usernames for said contests if they’re different. Please state all and same username if you wish to enter all giveaways and have the same username across the board.

Hive-Giveaway2.gif

Note: I’ll be using my Ecency points to boost this post to help everyone involved with this post hopefully get just a little bit better of a payout.

Lastly, if for whatever reason you haven’t joined Splinterlands or Rising Star yet feel free to join using my referral links.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=zacherybinx
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=zacherybinx

Thanks for reading/entering and here’s to us all having a fantastic 2022! Winners will be chosen upon post payout. If you win a contest or two think about holding a giveaway of your own someday down the road to help continue to pay it forward.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
62 Comments
Ecency