Brawlhalla~ Is It Worth It?

Hey everyone! Today's video is going to be about a free to play game called Brawlhalla. This is also going to be the first video of a new series I'm doing where I play a bunch of free to play games and let you know if I think they are worth trying. Brawlhalla is an online multiplayer fighting game similar to Smash Bros so if you like that game you will like this one. It's not an easy game by any means, well at least for me its not. It has different game modes to Casual Queue, Ranked, Custom, and Brawl of the week.

Do I think this game is worth trying? Absolutely! It is so much fun to play especially if you have a friend to play with. It may not be easy for everyone but practice makes perfect. I hope you guys give it a go. You can download the game off of Steam.

Check out my video for more information on the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now