Sharing One Of My Latest Gaming Experiences On My MacBook Pro: The Classic Swords And Sandals Gladiator II (With A Series Of Noteworthy Legendary Screenshots, Some Of Which Contain More 'Ketchup' Than Others)

Good evening, fellow gamers from all the corners of the world, HIVE users, and dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's first gaming-based post here on my HIVE blog, I decided to share a recent series of screenshots that I managed to take from my experience with (the now cult classic I dare say) Swords and Sandals II.

I finished Swords and Sandals I once again this October after a long, long pause from playing the game. If I recall correctly, I started playing this game series around the late 2000s, when I was still in secondary school, so you can imagine how much time passed by since.

Anyway, without further needless ado on my behalf, hereby the 17 screenshots that I managed to take depicting my digital might and glory as a fictional gladiator in the colosseum/arena of Swords and Sandals II. One minor personal note beforehand however: I am utterly sorry for too much 'ketchup' (so to put it) depicted in some of the following screenshots as it wasn't necessarily my fault but rather my fictional job as a gladiator champion to overcome all obstacles set before me in order to win the game. Cheers, y'all! :D

Swords1.png
In the dungeons

Swords2.png
Winning in the dungeons

Swords3.png
Rising to level 11

Swords4.png
Another noteworthy victory in the dungeons

Swords5.png
The bravest boy both in and on the town, so to put it

Swords6.png
Yet another victory in the dungeons

Swords7.png
I already lost count of the victories in the dungeon

Swords8.png
Night has fallen in gladiator town

Swords10.png
Victory in the arena, at long last!

Swords11.png
Another victory in the arena against another cyan-coloured opponent

Swords12.png
Back to the dungeons

Swords13.png
I apologise, but here comes the ruthless ketchup part, so to put it

Swords14.png
Tournament winner!

Swords15.png
Upgraded gladiator wins in the arena once again. Notice the change of armour and weapon. Yes, I am actually the guy on the right this time

Swords16.png
Another nasty 'ketchup screenshot'

Swords17.png

...and the winner is... moi, of course


P.S.: Thank you very much for all your support, readership, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE.

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your close ones! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency