This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SURVIVING THE ARK | EP2 | Building a Canadian Log Cabin!

Doodly Doo Steemerz!

steemit ark 2.jpg
(photo: Completed Canadian Log Cabin)

The adventure continues!

But first, we have to go 36 hours back in time to see what it took for me to build all this!
Almost two days ago, these guys (who helped me in the first episode) decided to visit my new hideout and give me a Argentavis bird ana a lot of good loot as a present! So big hats of to good sportsmanship of Codaa and Jazz on a Player-vs-player server!

kvadptih.jpg

They also helped me collect stone, wood and together we crafted walls and defensive spikes around my base, so now I was at least safe from wild animal attacks.

idptzgt.jpg

So, I sat down in my little workshop (photo on the left) in the old house and started calculating the resources and planing the blueprints for the Canadian Log Cabin. I found a perfect spot in my garden (photo on the right) and managed to finish it after a few exhausting hours of gameplay. This story continues in the video below where you can see the preparation and the timelapse of the Log Cabin project! P.S. In the video itself, I promised that I will build a better looking house then in the picture I used to help me create the Cabin and I believe I delireved! What do you think? :)

the spot.jpg

↓↓VIDEO: HOW I MANAGED TO BUILD THE CANADIAN LOG CABIN↓↓

Thank you for READING&WATCHING , steemers, please write what you want to see me do in Ark, I will fulfill your wishes both in the article and in the next video.
Until next time,

Vermillion666

Logo
Center