A New Series For a New Type Of Video

Greetings Internet users of the world, well steemit, You know what they say, Potato, Tomato or something along those lines.

Enough fooling around Jonothan, get to the point!

Ah. Another post about my YouTube channel, it's good to be consistent I guess, but on the bright side, It isn't a Pillars of Eternity video until that video is done, so another couple of days. This time it is a new series I have started called: Give It a Go. wherein I play a game for a while, see what the game is about and post a video of around 10-20 minutes, Some videos will be more edited than others, depending on how long it takes for the game to truly start and show what it is about. 

So without further Adieu, here is the link to the video:


As you can see, I chose Outland, a platformer with an amazing art style, I had fun playing it but came into a few snags with the audio that I only realised after it had uploaded, but that won't be an issue when the next video is released, I realized the error in my ways and I have sorted them out as of this morning.


Thank you for taking time out of your day to read my post and watch my video, If you could subscribe and like the video it would help a lot, I am going to be making more short form videos as I realized that very few people watch the longer form videos to completion, but I will still release those for anybody that is interested.

Be sure to follow me on my socials 

 - steemit for updates on my channel and general nerd stuff: @thatguyjono 

 - twitter for updates and video uploads : @thatguyjono

 -  YouTube: That Guy Jono

 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center