A Real BAD Result ! :( | DARE COMPLETED |

Capture.PNG

Guys, this was a TDM I played against my friends and I was dared to beat them and I had to share the result if our team lost. So here it is guys ! Yeah, I admit we did lose that game and I was really struggling to get a move on and just managed killing 3 peeps. We did challenged ourselves and this is what came out as the result. I would love to have another match very soon. Get Ready Boys, I'm gonna fight back real tight next time.

In This Match we were leading initially but with time the opposition managed to push us back and forced us being near the base itself which is quite a setback and we managed to get ahead after a lot of damage was already done. That's why it became quite hard to recover and still we tried our utbest and reached 34-40 from a 15-29 ! That's a real remark guys ! Do remember the RAGE !

I'll BE BACK !!!

Game One !

DARE COMPLETED !!!

@STeemer-sayu907

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now