Assetto Corsa: Chasing a 1.13:884 at Brands Hatch

Another few hours mispent this weekend chasing a colleagues time of 1.13.884. I'm getting there, but still not managed to nail it.

Yesterday finished with a 1.14:681 which I was fairly impressed with as it was powered by several beers and a glass of wine! Maybe it helps one relax or something ... I don't condone drink driving by the way!

I had another bash this morning after a good nights sleep and a jolly lovely bowl of Rice Crispies. I managed a 1:14.059, a lap that could have been so much better. It was pretty scrappy in places as you can see.

A 1.15:881 was as good as it had got until now so practice is helping. Hoping to hit the jackpot next weekend.

The Lotus T125 (Exos) is described as being the "ulitmate consumer track and race car". I beleive it was released in 2011 and is powered by a 3.5l V8 Cosworth power unit, dishing out around 650 bhp.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency