This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The last idiot who hasn't played Witcher 3

Oh... every person who plays games, even casual gamers told me: "YOU JUST HAVE TO PLAY THIS GAME!"

I got so sick of hearing that to the point in which I made a goal this summer to play this damn game which everybody seem not to love, but to call it one of the best games of the decade...

"One of the best games of the decade" 

Do you imagine what magnitude that sentence has? Decade = 10 years...so whatever came out between 2005 and 2015 wasn't as good as Witcher 3... So basically they say it's better than "Shadow of Mordor", "Oblivion" ,  "Skyrim" , "Diablo 3" and many others... Well...I definitely can't ignore this...

Today is the day I enter into the Witcher 3 world... If it's even as half as good as the hype, well, I'll probably die on this chain playing it.