This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

titanfall tips and reveiw

so guys I finally got hive so check me out @proplace hive
plus this is a review
but since you guys like my last article about Roblox check it out here on ecency
ill def do it again but with titainfall 2 so u guys know the fastest past shooter
where you can pilot a big robot that's your friend so I wanted to show guys cheats to be the best pilot because I'm level G4 so take in the tips NUMBER ONE gravity star can boost you NUMBER 2 there is no best titan or pilot it's just who your good with NUMBER 3 there are best accept for the EPG ok now for the review, ok titanfall has five bosses KANE RITCHER ASH and SLONE oh and VIPER vipers my favorite there all pretty hard except for RITCHER he's easy but that's all that i know byelouis_philippe_poitras_wmmh6btmtmo_unsplash.jpg