FINALLY IT LET ME OPEN MY UNTAKED CARDS... BUT I STILL WISH SOMEONE WOULD ANSWER ME AS TO WHY I COULDN'T AND EVERYONE ELSE COULD

SO WHAT DID I GET




So Im still at a loss as to why i wasnt able to open my cards like everyone else. I also wonder if this made it so I didnt get as many legendary cards. All you have to do is visit THIS POST and you'll see. I posted photos showing how i was told these cards werent able to be opened until all kickstarter packs were sold. Then I logged in today and all the sudden thats different. I dont understand it really.


Im probably not playing today. Not in the mood. I tend to get kinda pushed away when I dont understand something. So if anyone knows why I was the only one who wasnt able to open their cards; Id love an explanation. Maybe then I can be happy instead of perplexed. I dont take things like this lightly. Because, it shouldn'tbe happening at all. Yet shit is always being fucked with of mine. So it gets annoying. Puts a bad taste in my mouth.

IF YOUR A TOKER, SMOKER, GROWER OR JOKER, HEAD ON OVER TO @CANNA-CURATE AND ADD THEM ON DISCORD!

WANNA START A CANNABIS PODCAST? OR MAYBE WANNA HAVE A RADIO SHOW. TALK TO THE GUYS AT CANNA CURATE FOR CANNABIS CONTENT!


IF YOUR NOT PART OF CANNA-CURATE DISCORD, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? CLICK ME.


JOIN PRETTY NICE VIDEO DISCORD CHANNEL IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT VIDEOS, OR HAVE A SUGGESTION, WANT TO DROP A LINK FOR ME TO LOOK AT. ALSO YOU CAN CHECK YOUR HOROSCOPE, RUNE, AND TAROT EVERY DAY!!!!

YOU GUYS HAVE A PRETTY NICE DAY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency