This content got low rating by people.

New Game Idea! Noganoo Reality RPG. You choose what I do!

So I've always kindof had a problem with staying on task. But I have an idea that could help me and entertain the masses. You get to choose my daily tasks! The possibilities are endless. I will record my whole house with a gopro and explain the gadgets and gear that I have for different hobbies. You decide what I do with them! Fun tasks might include winemaking, 3D printing, dumpster diving, extreme sports, computer programming, graphic and web design, hacking, cooking, making audio books, shopping for antiques, flying toys and drones online, playing guitar, mechanics, trading or mining cryptocurrency, indoor gardening or flying drones at destinations that YOU choose! I hope you are excited for NOGANOO The Game. Perhaps the users who vote on the most profitable business tasks in the end will win a share of the rewards so vote wisely and invest your wisdom into the life of NOGANOO.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now