Battlefield 5 & Black Ops 4

Long time no see Steemit, by now we have all probably heard of the reveal of the two first person shooter juggernauts coming out in October, of course being Battlefield 5 & Black Ops 4.

All lot of people are talking about these two games right now for both positive and negative reasons.

I've been wanting to make a well versed post for both games for the past days as I do have a lot to say about these games. Over the past week I have been watching a lot of other content creators give their pieces when it comes to both Battlefield 5 and Black Ops 4 and while I agree with a lot of what they have been saying, I do think they don't drive home some other points about the games that I feel should be noted. For those reasons I do think it makes sense for me to at least put my hat into the ring of the current gaming news commentary (granted my commentary will be more text based rather than audio based).

This week I do plan on posting here on Steemit, my detailed impressions of the reveals for both of these games and give what I thought the positives and negatives were for both Battlefield 5 and Black Ops 4. So stay tuned for that.

Also for those that can't get enough of watching Battle Royale (something that I myself can't enough of), I do plan on dropping compilations of some of my best moments that I have on the Fortnite Streams that I do on Mixer and releasing them on both YouTube and Dtube (Links to both my Mixer and YouTube will be down below.)

That'll do it for me rn, stay tuned for both my BF5 and BO4 posts and my Fortnite compilation videos if your into those, but until then you all take care and enjoy this totally accurate prosthetic from the BF5 reveal.

Social Plugs:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoufQjSOZBHvTN3gebyaqOg?view_as=subscriber
Mixer: https://mixer.com/rumike99?vod=35583304
Twitter: https://twitter.com/rumike99

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency