This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[overcoming] Anxiety, depression, stage fright

I know a lot of friends who would love to be part of the gamer community, but are too shy to participate when it comes to social media or making media or streaming.

Screenshot 2018-02-16 23.04.01.png

Let me say I can definitely empathise!
Its possible ♡
And if a meek madame like me can so can anyone!!!

The ultimate goal is being true to you and having fun along the way.

Here's some inspiration to push you out of your box:

1.(well seriously what can I do?) A lot, you're a billion cells harmonized as a conscious being.

Lets start discussing examples and the road they took to get there:

Angry video game nerd

This guy makes me wish I would have taken Audio visual in highschool...

Clearly learning as many skills as you can is crucial for having the most creative fun in this new world.

AVGN is one of the original gamer youtube creators. His channel has grown exponentially in the past 15 years to where hes making parody videos for the holidays.

We'll continue to discuss this process as we move forward, but a critical part to moving forward is making effort and posting. ;)
Wich due to my own shyness I have skipped out on for a bit.

Get up, and try again!!!