RE: COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT: What Video Game Console Is The Best?

Back in 1995 when I was ten in Oregon, started seeing commercials about Mario 64 for the Nintendo 64 and then started playing it at Fred Meyers, McDonald's, and later dad got it me or for us for like Christmas the next year or something.

Was born in 1985 and grew up playing Nintendo games with siblings, friends, mostly Mario games. Loved Sonic. The N64 commercial would say to get in or to get out. They would say to get N or to get out. N as in Nintendo. And they introduced me to 3D gaming which blew me away. Before that, Mario World was very big in the early 1990's. I got all 128 stars in Mario 64. I don't play a lot of games now that I am 33 but I still love them. I love all kinds of games for so many reasons. Mario 64 and Mario Kart 64 blew me away back when I was a little Oatmeal Tadpole hehe.

Nintendo 64 - Mario 64 - around 1995.

Mighty-Morphin-Power-Rangers-The-Movie-1995-movie-poster.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency