This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Adventures Of Brick Master Mario 8

Uploaded another video of my Brick Master Mario series! Still having problems with video quality. The old computer still won't convert! When it does the video is perfect. When I convert it on Mac it is lower quality . Really sucks. The highest quality it will go is 240p on youtube with the conversion on Mac. I hope it doesn't auto low quality at 144p. Tell me is the video below blocky? I don't know how to fix the quality of the video. The original is 2gb size so too high to convert online. I may have to re-do these video recordings of the game in lower quality if it works. I will try. May have to make a dozen videos over again. Oh well. I will try tonight.

I don't want the quality glitch to stop me. I want to keep recording some game videos. Hopefully it can get easier for me and I'll figure some things out. If not I will have to spend $500 for new pc laptop. Pisses me off Macs do some things pc's other, best to have both. Otherwise the work becomes frustrating.