This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My First NFT Pack Purchase of 10!!!

Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...

Uploading image #3...

Uploading image #4...

Uploading image #5...

Uploading image #6...

Uploading image #7...

![C096C82B-33E8-4F39-B63C-F4686BC4F232.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)
Oh my god so I purchased like I said my first NFT 10pack for rising star!! I’m not sure of the quality of certain cards because I haven’t fully looked into the depths of all the ranks and stuff of cards but I know definitely a few of them I’m at super excited for and just want to show you guys what I got also!! Can’t wait to see what you’re goes from here!!! I’m not sure where to post pictures but I’ll figure it out, and I figured it out! U should see the 7 best cards I got!!

Logo
Center