MINECRAFT STEEMIT SCHOOL

2018-05-16_22.32.26.png

1steemit hr.png

What's good everybody it's ya boycharlie

I have been building a new world inside of this custom modpack. I was inspired from my current endeavors and want to create a series that is truly influenced by the blockchain.

Minecraft STEEMIT SCHOOL

I Imagine creating a series where a teacher is trying to discuss a new topic every day. There will be students that will be mostly voiced by me in the beginning but hopefully have future steemians as guest stars. Using minecraft there is a plethra of skins that could be used to connect with certain people and popular steemians. Imagine having @papa-pepper or @sirlunchthehost or @jonny-clearwater or dare I say it @fyrstikken. It'd be awesome. But I have a lot of work to do before I get there I'm going to continue building the world for now and make it as fun as possible for me.

2018-05-16_22.39.19.png

Took me forever to finally get comfortable with the way the steem logo looks haha.

2018-05-16_22.39.36.png

2018-05-16_22.39.51.png

2018-05-16_22.40.17.png

1steemit hr.png

To Hear More About The Future of This Project Please Make Sure To Follow and You Want To Support What I'm Doing Here Make Sure To Smash That Upvote Button Down Below. If you'd like to be a part of a future episode please comment down below or find me on Discord @boycharlieplays

Also make sure to check out some of my favorite creators down below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency