Dear STEEMIT! I'm looking for ideas to build on my flatworld. Build your logo for advertising perhaps?

2018-04-03_07.34.40.png

What's good everybody it's ya boycharlie,

1steemit hr.png

"and I am currently building a flatword where i build stuffs and shares it on the steemits. The question is what should I be buildingses. I will lieave that to you all. My goal for this is to create funny things that represent steemit so maybe you want me to build your logo to spread more word about your community or company that you are trying to build here on the steemits. I would be greatly glad to helping yous. "

The goal of this channel has really ultimately been to have fun and engage with the minecraft community here. Unfortunately without Communities as a feature on STEEMIT it is hard to do that. So if you are a Minecraft Content creator please feel free to slide in the comment sections and let me know about yourself and maybe, just maybe, we can build a whole new community together.

yee.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency