This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Vampire the Masquerade Redemption Ep1 AND GOODBYE FOR NOW!

Hello Friends!

Enjoy this last gameplay as it will be a very long time until I will be able to make a new one.

So the moment has arrived...I must go on the sea for a long contract.

I cannot say for sure when I can post videos or articles here on steemit and youtube but I will try to post if it will be possible.

Life on the sea is hard and sometimes complicated but I will do my best to continue posting here on Steemit.
I do not like that I have to go again on the sea but I have no choice for the moment.
Maybe one day I will be the Master of my fate but until then I am just a small fly that tries to find a cube of sugar.

I made some videos where I talk about this matter...

for Cynetyc Channel

For my romanian Channel

I made them for my audience ...and even that for now it is small I respect each and any of them and I informed them on what is happening.

So in the end I thank you for reading my articles and watching my videos as I do them with a lot of passion.

Hopefully we can see each other soon in a future post! Have a wonderful day!

rewards me.png