Let’s go sailing and ready for war - War of Warships

pnghut_worldofwarshipstankswargamingwarplanes_3sn32rKQ7x.png

Screenshot_20201022165641822_net.wargaming.wows.blitz.jpg

Hello friends and gamers, this day I want to share my experiences playing a war game but it is not a usual gun game with soldiers and war machines, this World of Warships.

The game is about Ship from world war II or warship from the last hundred years, the interesting about this game is the main theme that is very col for me,I am a lover of soundtracks and this one makes me feel that I am going to war deep in the sea.

Screenshot_20201022165701579_net.wargaming.wows.blitz.jpg

Screenshot_20201022170135132_net.wargaming.wows.blitz.jpg

The main game page shows you the ships ready to go to war and the interesting facts and update you can make to each one f them.

Just a few nations with great warships are ready to go to war, so I decide to be Japan because was an important country in the World War II, many wars around and the fact that until today we are able to know.

Screenshot_20201022165738834_net.wargaming.wows.blitz.jpg

Screenshot_20201022170359744_net.wargaming.wows.blitz.jpg

Screenshot_20201022170359744_net.wargaming.wows.blitz.jpg

This games is a new gaming experiences, the way I control the warship and the team ready to fight is needed t go to the victory, I want to show you a gameplay but this time I lost but my team won so it is a funny the fact that you could win even when you lose.


Me playing this game,but my ship was destroyed.

Find a target it is not easy because the ship is moving while you have to focus the enemy ship but that one s also moving other ft is the other ship are also attacking you so, I have to be careful and try to destroy the enemy on the battlefield of the sea.

Screenshot_20201022165744082_net.wargaming.wows.blitz.jpg

There are some tournaments around the world and more and more warships with a lot of features and interesting weapons also, the main graphics shows that is a high quality game.

Screenshot_20201022170613990_net.wargaming.wows.blitz.jpg

War of warships looks like an easy game is a little difficult, I am not a sailor man and I do not have any idea about ship, I just been on a boat like 9 time in my life but it is interesting because near of my town there is a warship that was left and until today the ruins are still there.

image.png

Source.

Screenshot_20201022170719170_net.wargaming.wows.blitz.jpg

pnghut_worldofwarshipsbattleshipdestroyernavyprotectedcruiserwarship_Xdcnx1Fz5L.png

image.png

You can download the game here

🌊🌊🌊🌊🚢🚢🚢🚢
war of warships

Join GoatGang

Greatest of all Time.

https://discord.gg/ghpKPD

Support me on Brave Browser:
https://brave.com/yon705

Splinterlands. Collect, trade, battle.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yonilkar

Join LBRY a no censored video platform :
https://lbry.tv/$/invite/14FGMZCeJkLqwBpTAagQ5b4wcPCXhiLC

https://twitter.com/Yonilkar777

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency