Proof of Time....in Rising Star

image.png

Two days ago I was studying the numbers in leaderboard. I had better numbers then @mimismartypants at Total uniqe cards, Total Cards and Total IM. BUT not in weekend minutesplayed.

Because Minutes Played is only 10 % of the calculation of points I have not put some effort of this number. But when I realize the she was in front of me at the leaderboard ONLY because of this I change my strategy.
I now almost only take long missions (200-300 minuts). Both day and night. And that made a huge different in a couple of days.

image.png

Longer mission

GOOD
You get a lot of minutes. Obviously 10 % of the score-calculation but it makes a huge difference for me.

BAD
If I want to level up this is the wrong way to go. This long missions gives few XP/minute.

Well - just now I have to balance my numbers and obviosly I was toooooooo low in time. So lets focus there some days and see my friendemy goes far far far behind me in leaderboard.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency