FUTURE OUTLOOK


The Soverign doesn't have to affect the personal.  Look, we can easily focus closely on this fiscal cliff, economic downturn, hyperinflation, tax rates.  I agree that it's good to be AWARE.  As a student of the secret and the law of attraction; I don't think it would be wise to focus daily (or give much attention) on these global issues.

I get it, the economy will supposudly be adversly affected.  However, according to my ever-so-wise mentor; we may or may not be able to affect the issues on a soverign level (at least we can in large numbers, but that would likely be wasted energy) -- More specifically my mentor says "There's no bad news, only positioning" -- what we can certainly affect is our finances on a personal level.  Our own personal income statement.  Treating you, the individual (on a personal level) as if you were a corporation - Income greater than expenses; manage risk; increase assets that generate passive income, things of this nature.

I think we should be aware.  I'm aware that there's a big TV sitting in my living room, but that doesn't mean I have to give it my attention - I could easily spend hours upon hours watching the information and focusing on my TV.  So, awareness and research or focusing on something are two different aspects.  It's like the context of "you know what you know, you know what you don't know, and you don't know what you don't know"..

Let us be aware of the situations, conscious.  But rather than give our focus and attention to the soverign level issues - I think we should rather believe the economy is improving (as difficult as that may seem) and put our focus and attention on our personal level finances and expenses -- following the methodology of T. Harv Eker and Robert Kiyosaki, whom are teachers of some very fundamental and technical ways of improving ourselves financially on a personal level, which have very deep levels of reasearch and knowledge available -- all positive and healthy knowledge.  (Yes this is unsolicited recommendation -- because I study these sources and others routinely).

I'm writing this blog because I started finding myself getting sucked into this "Fiscal Cliff" research and the economy "status"..... at the same time I could feel an aura of depression lingering around me.  My positive self has been improving so much to the point where I can sense a depressing topic and disregard it.  So I decided to write this blog to share with my readers that I am choosing to be aware of these issues but not to give them my full attention.  I'll give investing and personal development my full attention.  and I leave you guys with this Quote from Abraham Lincoln:

Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center