Meme Of The Day: Robert Plant In All Its Might And Glory!

Good day, fellas, rock music fans from all the corners of the world, HIVE users, and dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's meme of the day post here on my HIVE blog, I decided to share my latest work of art (a magnum opus actually) with respect to Robert Plant, the lead vocalist of well known, legendary British rock band Led Zeppelin.

Therefore, without further needless ado on my behalf, I wholeheartedly recommend taking a closer look at the inner caption of the following image which I edited using the Kashmir font on my MacBook Pro Early 2011 today. Cheers and keep on rockin' in the free world! :) \m/

244690557_4753664348006327_1569868117053226137_n.jpeg

Been there, done that, especially during late 2018 when I had a nice room in a student flat in Aalborg, Denmark

P.S.: Thank you very much for all your support, readership, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE.

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your close ones! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency