This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Steem Doctor is in! Back by popular demand, One measly upvote gets you Advice and/or encouragement on anything

Got a problem? Never fear, the Steem Doctor is here! Post your problems and I'll offer solutions. They may be lousy solutions, but hey I'm just some random guy you met on the internet. Love, finance, brain surgery, work disputes, alien abductions, alien reductions, anything and evertyhing, I can help. Established one week ago. Trust me, I'm not a Doctor but I play one on steemit.

IMG_0017.JPG

If your problem is solved I accept up votes, resteems, encouragement, smiles, checks, hugs from puppies, cookies, cookies shaped like puppies, and just about anything else.

If your problem is not solved, I still accept all of the above. I do not accept disappointment or brownies with walnuts- because, hey, I do my best with absolutely zero qualifications, this is for amusement purposes only, and walnuts ruin perfectly good brownies.

Sincerely,
The Steem Doctor
Xoxoxo