This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

You're Probably Wondering Where My Post Is Today

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself is feeling incredibly depressed.

"Shit Poster," they said.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Well Shit.png

I Just Don't Get It

 

Things about me that some people think is shit:

  • My art.

What are they talking about?

Materials 235-2016.11.18-06.07.28.jpg
I used lousy software back then. That doesn't mean it's shit!

Cereal Shit-233-2016.11.18-04.53.48.jpg
It's a bowl of cereal the next day! Not shit in a toilet! I'm an artist!

Shitty Drink.jpeg
I was trying to draw what a poorly mixed drink tastes like.
How was I supposed to know we can't taste with our eyes!
That doesn't mean it's shit! I just need to think more before I do something. Jeez.

How can you call that, shitty!
That was the first time I ever made one of those.
Most people just download theirs from somewhere else!
Can't you see I'm at least trying!

NoNamesLeftToUse - Massive Post.jpeg
What's so shitty about that!?!
If you can make a better telephone pole with a kitty on top... Do it!

Conclusion

 

I know, I know...

"Shit Poster"

Whatever!

I'll just buy my participation awards and move on to the next post...

Shit Post Award.jpg

For me?

You shouldn't have!

Thanks everyone!

Have a nice day!

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Nobody called me a shit poster. I just felt like sharing my shit with you today."
WhonamezuhStudio@gmail.com

© 2018 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)