Favorite Animals

What are your favorite animals, creatures, life forms, aliens, and why? Let me know in the comments, below. Here are some of my favorite animals as follows:

Cats:

I'm Oatmeal because I'm eating oatmeal with honey. Oh, by the way, Honey was my favorite cat as a kid. Puffer starred as Loxx Catt in a Power Ranger film we made. Other cats we had included Dumb Dumb, Road Kill, Baby, and Loud Mouth.

I'm more a cat person than a dog person because cats are more independent. Don't have to walk them. Don't have to play with them unlike dogs. Cats are so cute. Love the Toaster Rainbow Cat.

Dogs:

Homeward Bound is a film about some pet dogs. Their owners left the house for summer vacation. So, the dogs run after them. Later on, they find their way home. One dog was voiced by Michael J. Fox who encouraged the older dog, Shadow, not to give up in their journey home. When I was a small boy, we had a dog named Blacky because he was black. Who let the dogs out? Joey did. Love that song.

In the theme song of Clifford the Big Red Dog, it said the girl's love for the dog caused the dog to grow so big that they had to move out of their wonderful home. Wait, no, not a home. An apartment. Just a small apartment. But it sounded like the dog caused them this dilemma of moving out. Couldn't help but compare this to welfare. This dog could have been that 30 year old man, the Big Red Mike, still in his parent's house. But as long as they want to do it, I'm fine with that: as long I'm not paying for it through taxes.

Guinea Pigs:

After murdering Oreo, my first guinea pig, by accidentally rolling over her while sleeping, Ra Ra Hercules Roberto, my 2nd guinea pig, became an Internet Sensation minus the Internet Sensation part. Here is a video of him from the year 2000 in Oregon where I'm from back when I was fifteen. A funny little rat creature.

I'm not your boo boo, I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo. I'm not your kangaroo Roo, I'm not your Scooby Doo Doo, I'm Ra Ra Roo Roo, Ra Ra Roo Roo. Great song. Copyrighted 2009 by Oatmeal.

Favorite Animals

2018-05-25 Friday 09:51 PM LMS: Favorite Animals

Code for justified text: <div class="text-justify">TEXT</div>
Written By Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Published at 11:33 PM

Banned/Forbidden

Facebook & Twitter Banned Me For Posting This Hitler Photo

FB TWITTER BANNED Hitler ALLAH 2018-05-20 SUN.png]

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

My Employment

(Web-Designer) @Shelton Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

My Biography

More About Me: My Back Story
Lived in Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

My Social Networks

Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

My Favorite Websites

AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

My Following List

@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, and more... (See More)

My Favorite Things

Steemit Communities - Television Series - Games/Sports - Verses/Quotes/Inspiration - Food/Health - Cartoons - People - Sitcoms - Space Series - Open Mic - 30 Year Old Man Evicted From Parent's Home - Predictive Programming

Free Tommy Robinson
















































H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency