Jeopardy Revival?

As a kid one of my favorite shows to watch was Price is Right, and I would occasionally dabble in Wheel of Fortune, and Jeopardy. But with a job, and Price is Right being on at 9 am, that came to an end, but the other two were never big draws to me, until James Holzhauer. I saw the amount of money this guy was winning, and became intrigued. My wife and I have actually watched the clock to make sure we don't miss it these last two days. That has not happened to us in years do to Hulu, and other streaming services. He has boosted their ratings for sure, and I just wonder, where all the money he is winning comes from. james_1600x900.0.jpg

https://www.google.com/search?q=james+holzhauer&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiJ7dnxgYLiAhWHi1QKHXBXCKAQ_AUIECgD&biw=1600&bih=708#imgrc=XxdxPkrfJP1BCM:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now