Gender Wars on Steemit! (Just add Unicorns and Glitter and Game it the Same as the "Evil" Men)

This is Satirical Op/Ed so please spare me any lectures or DO NOT READ if you have no sense of humor. I am sure there are tons of posts on how much all men suck and women who question anything are "part of the Patriarchy" or even better...."Slut Shamers!" Apparently all the evil men whom I'm friends with and who have been avid supporters of some of us ladies DID SO BEFORE certain women either stole ideas AND black balled other strong females who wouldn't wear a pussy hat if you paid them! Apparently these "Dudes"should just be neutered and go peel grapes for us.
BQQBWiB.gif

Every single Initiative I have started and choose to be vested in is ALL INCLUSIVE. Even a satirical show in the works is meant to be Politically Incorrect, funny and inclusive for all. The most inspirational and powerful women that I personally admire on this platform seldom pull the gender card and if we do it's with the knowledge that this platform is for everyone as long as they are playing at least half-fair.

Here is a News Flash... Life isn't fair and neither is Trending or whatever posts are Botted to Kingdom Come...(Not bashing bots but pointing out some GLARING truths about what Transparency Bot shows about how all genders game the fu*k outta this place.)
DQmZ3vrPvdWfvsjDy5nWpAPns2PMeSeq9nPhG3f1BkxRgaV_1680x8400.png
SOME of the Womens groups are just as circle-jerky and vicious but if you just add enough Sparkle and Glitter then it makes it okay....right? Steemit is for Women and Steemit is for Men and everyone from every end of the Gender Spectrum IMHO!.... Hell, Steemit is for everybody even if you identify as a My Little Pony and that's fine by me.
tumblr_lhvl8nDKZv1qztc0jo1_500.gif

I woke up to a few DM's from friends talking about some gender issues and decided to throw on my satin Kimono and go crawl back in bed to snuggle with my boyfriend. He ROCKS and picked up Sushi last night so I'm gonna make him a kick ass breakfast before he goes to fight traffic for his stressful job so I'm able to work from home....God Bless Him!
DQmVh693jZJtvhfHNLeccXZNxgaRYcGhQTLm5w5ZBXXwRUT_1680x8400.png
(Giphy, People are PEOPLE!, Have a Nice Day :) )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now