Family, New Year, and some Humour!

Not sure if that is what she had in Mind?

018.jpg

Gym Membership has got Expensive, Recently!

016.jpg

I do know the Pic just above this has some real Cat Hater's!

017.jpg

Definitely not South Africa?

014.jpg

Charlie and his Son, Loki!

028.jpg

Charlotte and Wayne on the Beach!( not burnt?, Red Umbrella)

009.jpg

This should annoy a Certain Segment of Humanity!

020.jpg

Not Grammatically Correct, But the Sentiment is Right?

026.jpg

The Kind of Weather we have been having and a Clear display of his Hobby?

025.jpg

Honest Upright Citizen!

001.jpg

Who wouldn't love that Face?

027.jpg

We have been having a bit of a Drought in the Cape, but why should that hold up Sport?

New Year Related!

And More!

All Videos and Pictures sent to me on WhatsApp. Videos put on My YouTube Channel to make them compatible with Steemit.

Text is My Own!

Have an incredible New year My Friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now