My next Nerf product I bought - (4) 12 dart magazines

My next Nerf product that I bought is four 12 dart magazines for my Nerf Stryfe. It came with a magazine that holds 10 darts, but I ordered these for about $14. I wanted to buy the magazines that hold 18, but these cost less. I'm probably going to let my nephew use two of these and I'm going to have two. So it will sort of be like we have 3 magazines each. We had fun with just one magazine before so I know this will be more fun.

I now need to wait for it to get here, but we always play on the weekends so they should be here by this weekend. I think that's about it for the guns that I get because I don't need to be spending all that money on guns when I now have 3, not including pistol Nerf guns. If anything I will work on modding my Stryfe later because it's not powerful enough.

https://www.amazon.com/OIMIO-Bullet-Magazine-n-Strike-Blaster/dp/B077Q7Z6HX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now