I know which Nerf Gun I will be buying next

I know which Nerf gun I will be buying next, and this time it's by default. I was thinking between the Nerf Modulus Regulator and the Air Warriors Ultra-Tek Brute. I really wanted the Brute because it is supposedly shoot faster and costs less.

Well I was looking everywhere online yesterday for it and they aren't really selling these anymore. The cheapest I could find this was $60, but that's too much for me when the Regulator is around $35. So the Regulator wins by default and I'm not that sad about this. From the looks of it it's a very good gun and looks pretty cool in my opinion. Now I know for sure that I'm going to get this because I've spent hours researching Nerf guns and this is the best I could find for the price.

I also want one that's automatic so I chose the Regulator. Now the only thing is when I'm going to buy it. On Saturday we're going to Target and I don't think they have it there. I know they have it at Wal-Mart, but I might not be able to go on Saturday. Hopefully I'm able to get it soon and keep you up to date on this purchase.

Image source: https://www.walmart.com/ip/Air-Warriors-Ultra-Tek-Brute/45791113

Image source: https://www.amazon.com/Nerf-C1294-Modulus-Regulator/dp/B01MRD67BW

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now