Veggie soup with mushroom dumplings

st3dqtlea4.gif

Hello and welcome to my fruitsandveggiesmonday entry with @lenasveganliving and @plantstoplanks, I made a veggie soup and thought it would be pretty cool to have some dumplings with it and awesome with the dumplings stuffed with mushrooms, so that is what I done.

Ingredients for soup

35kpr2uj5h.jpg

With salt, pepper, smoked paprika, allspice, coriander, turmeric and mixed Italian herbs. That all went into my giant German pressure cooker while I was making dough.

wizlel4lc2.jpg

u76d977r09.jpg

I made a dough with wholemeal wheat and left it to rise.

mq6bjfdxxn.jpg

gb3o5nu887.jpg

While the dough was doing it's thing I sautéed some onions with garlic and mushrooms.

g63nrkypsk.jpg

jwpj198w3n.jpg

Then I stuffed the mushrooms in the dough and Dumped them in the soup.

4z9x71biis.jpg

dg5ci9l8qs.jpg

ek1d8zgg63.jpg

ztvfqwwgg2.jpg

yzpcdxwub7.jpg

Well that is it, have an awesome week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency