Friends, REAL Love and Life ... A note to a NEW Friend ... Rare, Older Women ..

Hello Dearest Lady,

There are 1000's of things I would like to say to you ..But, I am a "talker", not a writer ... my words come out wrong. To me, my words are Bla bla bla ... /sadness.
There are things I must say to you.

I do not understand why I feel the way I do ... (Please don't misunderstand me, No Lovey Dovey, lol) But to be HONEST I must say .. The moment I read your words on Steemit, (SOMETHING happened) IDK .. I fell in love with you ...But NOT ! I repeat NOT ..man/woman love (Sex BS !) Something in my soul woke up and made me want to reach out, care for you...HELP you .. I don't understand this ... It is like ... finding out You are MY long lost child .. That KIND of Love .. I care for a complete stranger ..I don't understand .. I am 55 ..but like YOU I am much older than my years .. My Heart, like yours is very, very old ...or Old Souls .... This strange, Wonderful connection is new to me ..very scary in a way .. my Heart has never been so open to a stranger like this before, ONLY with children have I ever loved/felt this way .. "Sweet Child Of Mine" .. I KNOW this sounds Crazy (Nutty) ... I will NOT call you "Child", I will call you "FRIEND".

I think I am supposed to help you .. do what? I don't know, How ? I don't know ... Like YOU, I am very smart, But still, I don't know what to do ... I Don't think we will ever meet in person .. but that means nothing to me ... I can be a friend all our lives and never meet, I am OK with that ...
My heart has been broken and my life, family and even money has been taken from me, I have nothing but the stars at night, and the Sun in the morning ... and music ..all I have ...
Since I met you I no longer have tears every night. I don't understand ...

I hope you understand all this Bla, bla, bla ....

All I have to give is my friendship ... that is ALL I want ... To me, to be a real friend is what I want to be ...that is ALL ... !

I will be here for an ear to listen or a shoulder to cry on ... For you 24/7/365 ... I don't understand this, but I can't deny it .. Meant to be ??? IDK

I trust MY heart to know what is right ... You, my new friend IS right ...
Anything I can do for you I will, just ASK, If I can I WILL, if I can not, I will tell you so ...

Have peace in YOUR heart Dear Lady. Thank You for coming into my life.

Worlds apart and touching my heart ... I don't understand ...lol
You let me see the world through your eyes and love through your heart, PLEASE keep living & loving life and sharing ...
I am Sooo Happy for you ! Have Fun !

With all my Heart & Soul,
J.T. Streetman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center